Read Reviews For Top Rated Dealer In Huntsville, AL

Valleyside Automotive Company Preowned Auto Sales Valleyside Automotive Company Preowned Auto Sales
256-425-1449
Apr 22, 2022,
Very nice cars at a good price
Google Maps
Valleyside Automotive Company Preowned Auto Sales Valleyside Automotive Company Preowned Auto Sales
256-425-1449
Apr 16, 2022,
Orion and team went above and beyond! Professionalism and client service was top notch! I have been searching for my vehicle for the past 3 years and the timing was perfect. I’m so glad my purchase was with Valleyside and Team! We are already shopping for our sons graduation vehicle.
Valleyside Automotive Company Preowned Auto Sales Valleyside Automotive Company Preowned Auto Sales
256-425-1449
Apr 7, 2022,
Google Maps
Valleyside Automotive Company Preowned Auto Sales Valleyside Automotive Company Preowned Auto Sales
256-425-1449
Mar 18, 2022,
I own Ashley Garage and Valleyside brings us most of their high end vehicles for checkouts before they are put up for sale. These guys are top notch. You can tell they go the extra mile to find the cleanest vehicles at fair prices. I have worked with a ton of used car dealerships, and Valleyside’s commitment to the end user is unparalleled.
Google Maps
Valleyside Automotive Company Preowned Auto Sales Valleyside Automotive Company Preowned Auto Sales
256-425-1449
Mar 18, 2022,
Google Maps
Valleyside Automotive Company Preowned Auto Sales Valleyside Automotive Company Preowned Auto Sales
256-425-1449
Mar 10, 2022,
I live in California and purchased a super clean classic 1965 Chevy Impala. I have to admit I was a little nervous purchasing a vehicle from halfway across the states, but the staff at Valleyside Automotive (Orion) made this purchase happen and the car I saw in pictures was exactly what got delivered to my front door! I would definitely recommend Valleyside Automotive to anyone looking to purchase a classic out of state.
Google Maps
Valleyside Automotive Company Preowned Auto Sales Valleyside Automotive Company Preowned Auto Sales
256-425-1449
Oct 26, 2021,
This dealership happened to have the exact vehicle I was looking for, and at a reasonable price. Orion was great to work with. I would recommend Valleyside!
Google Maps
Valleyside Automotive Company Preowned Auto Sales Valleyside Automotive Company Preowned Auto Sales
256-425-1449
Sep 30, 2021,
Great guys, the owner was awesome and very easy to deal with! Scored a deal with my dream car, I would highly recommend this company
Google Maps
Valleyside Automotive Company Preowned Auto Sales Valleyside Automotive Company Preowned Auto Sales
256-425-1449
Sep 4, 2021,
Best Car buying experience I've ever had !! Orion went out of his way to make sure the Corvette was perfect and the transaction was as easy as could be. Polite, courteous, straight up sales. I'll never buy from a dealership again. Orion has a life long customer in Tracie and I. Thank goodness......I got my Ride at Valleyside.
Google Maps
Valleyside Automotive Company Preowned Auto Sales Valleyside Automotive Company Preowned Auto Sales
256-425-1449
Aug 3, 2021,
This place right here has the best car collection of old school automobiles I have ever seen if you get a chance go visit this place I promise you if you are a car lover you would truly fall in love again
Google Maps
Valleyside Automotive Company Preowned Auto Sales Valleyside Automotive Company Preowned Auto Sales
256-425-1449
Jul 27, 2021,
My wife and I were shopping for a truck to meet our needs for work, home, and adventures, and Alex and Orion were fantastic in that endeavor. The atmosphere was extremely comfortable and relaxed. They had nothing but quality vehicles at fair prices, including our truck. I highly recommend them if you're tired of the usual salesmen games. Also, the thunderbird out front is pretty dope.
Google Maps
Valleyside Automotive Company Preowned Auto Sales Valleyside Automotive Company Preowned Auto Sales
256-425-1449
Jul 19, 2021,
What a wonderful car buying experience! I have owned many cars over the years and one thing has consistently stood out: it’s a complete hassle and you drive off the lot feeling taken advantage of. THEN there is Valleyside & Orion! I was at the bottom of my rope, searching for my dream car, when I found Valleyside on CarMax. From the first call to the last text message, I was treated with absolute respect not only as a consumer, but as a female. Orion worked diligently to find the best loan rate and never failed to follow up. You just can’t find all these things in one dealership anymore. Orion, THANK YOU for making my dream car happen and restoring faith that there ARE honest people out there. You are a gem and I won’t buy a car anywhere else.
Google Maps
Valleyside Automotive Company Preowned Auto Sales Valleyside Automotive Company Preowned Auto Sales
256-425-1449
Jul 4, 2021,
Just bought my dream car from Valleyside at a very reasonable price. The 2011 corvette was in perfect condition and Orion made the process very quick and simple. Very nice cars on the lot and great prices!
Google Maps
Valleyside Automotive Company Preowned Auto Sales Valleyside Automotive Company Preowned Auto Sales
256-425-1449
May 2, 2021,
By far the easiest car buying experience. It was smooth. So much, I trusted the Valleyside team to consign a vehicle I owned and it was sold in a short time. There advertising and reputation reaches outside of Huntsville. I have been watching this dealer since they opened and have stopped in before buying just to see the quality of vehicles. These guys do not put junk on the lot. Buy or sell with confidence with this company!!
Google Maps
Valleyside Automotive Company Preowned Auto Sales Valleyside Automotive Company Preowned Auto Sales
256-425-1449
Apr 6, 2021,
Great staff very knowledgeable
Google Maps
Valleyside Automotive Company Preowned Auto Sales Valleyside Automotive Company Preowned Auto Sales
256-425-1449
Mar 31, 2021,
The staff members are very friendly, nice, funny, and very helpful. If you need an automobile please came and see what they have to offer you. They check the car over from hood to the trunk. They are very thorough at checking their cars over.
Google Maps
Valleyside Automotive Company Preowned Auto Sales Valleyside Automotive Company Preowned Auto Sales
256-425-1449
Mar 16, 2021,
Bought car from them a few years ago good people and will work w u to get u in what u like to drive👍
Google Maps
Valleyside Automotive Company Preowned Auto Sales Valleyside Automotive Company Preowned Auto Sales
256-425-1449
Feb 27, 2021,
So great to work with these guys, Orion and Alex. They made a rather scary experience much easier and more comfortable. I love my new ride!
Google Maps
Valleyside Automotive Company Preowned Auto Sales Valleyside Automotive Company Preowned Auto Sales
256-425-1449
Nov 16, 2020,
Valleyside automotive is the kind of dealer you want to buy a vehicle from. If you are wanting to depend on dealing with honesty, integrity, friendly, and safe coronavirus atmosphere .They have very high quality vehicles. I will say in my opinion you can't go wrong I bought a vehicle from them very nice high quality low mileage 4-month warranty just what I was looking for hassle-free felt very comfortable dealing with them. I will tell everyone I talk to about if you want a good vehicle I will guarantee you're going to find it at valleyside automotive now I'm a very picky person and anybody that knows me will tell you that is true I just want to thank you for treating me like you did and find the vehicle that I was wanting thank you .Ed Yarbrough P.S give them a call you can't go wrong.
Google Maps
Valleyside Automotive Company Preowned Auto Sales Valleyside Automotive Company Preowned Auto Sales
256-425-1449
Nov 12, 2020,
I drove from Mobile, Alabama to get a motorcycle from Orion. He had the cleanest VFR800 in the south east. I’ve been burned by dealers before, but I trusted Orion, and bought the bike without seeing it in person. Everything was exactly what he said it was, completely honest. He put in the extra effort to complete a long distance deal. He gave me his word that the bike would be mine even though it took a few days for the bank to get him his money. The bike is amazing, museum quality for less money than tired, abused bikes. Alex even helped me strap it down in the trailer. It was more than worth the drive and I would recommend them to friends and family.
Google Maps
Valleyside Automotive Company Preowned Auto Sales Valleyside Automotive Company Preowned Auto Sales
256-425-1449
Oct 8, 2020,
Look no further for the best quality car buying experience in the Huntsville area! Valleyside is a huge blessing to our great city! My family found exactly what kind of vehicle we needed here, all while being treated like people and not buyers. The owner Orion is fantastic! He’s always smiling and spreading the love of God to everyone he meets! Go check out this awesome business for your next car.. you won’t be disappointed!
Google Maps
Valleyside Automotive Company Preowned Auto Sales Valleyside Automotive Company Preowned Auto Sales
256-425-1449
May 18, 2020,
We sold our Toyota Tacoma on consignment with Valleyside. They did a great job selling our vehicle for more than we had planned privately. Everyone was great to deal with and would highly recommend them to anyone. Great job! Thank you!
Google Maps
Valleyside Automotive Company Preowned Auto Sales Valleyside Automotive Company Preowned Auto Sales
256-425-1449
May 16, 2020,
If you need a good vehicle go see Orion! He was super friendly, very thorough, and reasonable! I searched almost the entire state of Alabama and found my perfect Honda Pilot with him! Well worth the drive, easy to get to, and not snobish or snotty like many dealerships! Thank you, Orion!
Google Maps
Valleyside Automotive Company Preowned Auto Sales Valleyside Automotive Company Preowned Auto Sales
256-425-1449
Mar 24, 2020,
No pressure sales with great knowledge of the products. They also ncluding warranty
Google Maps
Valleyside Automotive Company Preowned Auto Sales Valleyside Automotive Company Preowned Auto Sales
256-425-1449
Mar 24, 2020,
I trusted Valleyside to sell a 2019 Jeep Wrangler for me and I was not disappointed! Everything was clean and both the employees and their method of doing business were very professional. Selling my vehicle through consignment with Valleyside was the best decision I could have made. Valleyside handled everything for me, from the cleaning, to the selling, and even the paperwork. On top of the simplicity, I got a fantastic price versus selling it to the Jeep dealership. The employees kept contact with me though the whole process, treating me like a friend instead of a source of income. If the time comes for me to buy or sell a vehicle again, Valleyside is where I'll be going without a doubt!
Google Maps
Valleyside Automotive Company Preowned Auto Sales Valleyside Automotive Company Preowned Auto Sales
256-425-1449
Feb 29, 2020,
The Owner of this business is one of the friendliest people I have ever met. He has an Amazing Testimony of coming into relationship with Jesus. If you are in need of a Quality Automobile or need one Sold, this is the Place to go.
Google Maps
Valleyside Automotive Company Preowned Auto Sales Valleyside Automotive Company Preowned Auto Sales
256-425-1449
Apr 10, 2019,
This is the best place to purchase a car in the Huntsville area. The vehicles are clean and the service is great. I’m definitely putting Valleyside on the bulletin board at my job.
Google Maps
Valleyside Automotive Company Preowned Auto Sales Valleyside Automotive Company Preowned Auto Sales
256-425-1449
Jan 14, 2019,
Wonderful
Google Maps
Valleyside Automotive Company Preowned Auto Sales Valleyside Automotive Company Preowned Auto Sales
256-425-1449
Nov 2, 2018,
I bought my car from valleyside Automotive this year the service was great I've been happy since that day they have good dependable cars nice and clean I'm still rolling a great place to visit .....thank you valleyside.....
Google Maps
Valleyside Automotive Company Preowned Auto Sales Valleyside Automotive Company Preowned Auto Sales
256-425-1449
Jul 2, 2018,
I have bought many cars over the years and I can say that Valleyside gave me the best car buying experience that I've ever had. When I walked onto the lot I was treated like a friend, not just a customer. They even found the car I wanted with all the options and in the exact color. The service at Valleyside is top notch and the pricing can't be beat. I'm buy my next car from Valleyside and so should you. Thank you for the service guys! Mike K.
Google Maps
Valleyside Automotive Company Preowned Auto Sales Valleyside Automotive Company Preowned Auto Sales
★★★★★
30 Testimonials
Powered by Dealer Car Search
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.

Google reviews provided via APIs https://www.google.com/+/policy/embedded-content.html
Text Us!